We cordially invite you to the award ceremony of the first divia award. In the course of this event, we will publish a volume featuring the five finalists: May al-Ibrashy, Marta Maccaglia, Noella Nibakuze, Katherine Clarke & Liza Fior and Tosin Oshinowo through key works.

On Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 6 p.m.
ANCB The Aedes Metropolitan Laboratory
Christinenstrasse 18-19, 10119 Berlin

Tickets can be purchased here

DIVIA—DIVERSITY IN ARCHITECTURE E. V. was founded by Ursula Schwitalla and Christiane Fath in 2021. The platform’s aim is to increase the visibility of women in architecture and urban planning and to promote equality.
Veröffentlicht am: 05.03.2023